ISACA Student Group Membership Program

Members Information


Vinisha Singh                                                                  

Minnie Kumar

Shelby Meyer

Mohammad Jamakzai

Kyle Behrenfield

Zachary Kramer

Tejasvi Ahuja

Bruce Park

Taliyah Sharpe

Joia Cleveland

Waseem Khan

Rohit Mehta

Charles Chakos

Anshul Saha

Adarsh Srivastava

Arya Sharma

Vrushali Kulkarni


Mohan Bhagwat

Narendra Modi

Amit Shah

Rahul Gandhi

Sonia Gandhi

Pratibha Patil

 Elvis Gadtaula

Michael Harvey

Jonathan Matza

Tyler Blanco

Mark Jelenek

Jordan Bowes

Eric Delgado

Timmy Thoma

Learn More

This is a content preview space you can use to get your audience interested in what you have to say so they can’t wait to learn and read more. Pull out the most interesting detail that appears on the page and write it here.